Representation & Sales

Representation & Sales

Representation & Sales International

Service and Sales Finland:

System Focus
Veli-Pekka Suutarinen
Vilniementie 4 D 13
02940 Espoo
Tel: +358 40 31 00032
eMail: v-p.suutarinen@elisanet.fi

Traakkino Projection
Tiia Pulkkinen
Mäntyläntie 2C 21
80220 Joensuu
Tel: +358 40 7444372
eMail: tiia.pulkkinen@traakkino.com
Web: www.traakkino.com

Service and Sales Greece:
SAP ELECTRONICS – CINE PROJECT HELLAS
Spiros Agelos Panas
Rodou 39-41
GR-10441 Athens
Tel: +30 210 86 50 818
Fax: +30 210 86 50 881
eMail: sapelectronicscp@gmail.com

Service and Sales Kazakhstan:
Raimund Lenko
eMail: raimund.lenko@kinopark.kz

Service and Sales Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Macedonia, Slovenia:
Kino-Projekt d.o.o.
Drago Prahin
Brezje, Karabljev odv. 5
10431  SVETA NEDELJA
Tel: +385 (1) 33 70 719
Fax: +385 (98) 352 329
eMail: prahin-inc@prahin-inc.hr

Service and Sales Dubai UAE:
UAE Amaranthine Trading LLC
Fariborz Kamrani
W37, Road 8, Al Quoz Industrial Area, Interchange 3,
Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 124137 Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 (4) 3390944 /3390945
Fax: +971 (4) 3390922
mob: +971 (50) 2455852
eMail: f_kamrani@amaranthine.ae

Service and Sales Netherlands:
Selectronic BV
Ronald Weier
Amsteldijk Noord 166
1422 XZ Uithoorn
Tel: +31 (297) 254 501
Fax: +31 (297) 254 508
eMail:  rweier@selectronic.nl

Service and Sales Austria:
I-Technologie
Peter Ulrich
Ried in der Au 2A, A-2482 Münchendorf, Austria
Tel: +43  2259 334033
Fax: +43  2259 3340325
eMail: office@i-technologie.at

Service and Sales Switzerland:
audio-ciné ag
Markus Schinabeck
Binzstrasse 23, CH-8045 Zürich
Tel: +41 – 43 443 30 30
Fax: +41 – 43 443 30 31
eMail: m.schinabeck@audio-cine.ch

Service and Sales Albanien:
Altin Prifti
Komp. Colombo 2
Tirana 1001
Tel: +355 42274723
eMail: altin.prifti@imperialcinemas.al

Service and Sales Ukraine:
GRAND CINEMA
Mr. Yuriy Megera
Nezavisimosti Blvd. 14, office 6
07400 BROVARY
Ukraine
Tel: +38-067-443-39-52
Tel: +38-044-232-24-80
eMail: grandcinema@ukr.net

Service and Sales Estonia:
AS Datel
Priit Grünberg
Endla 4
10142 Tallinn
Estland
Tel. +372 (626) 3034
eMail: priit.grunberg@datel.ee

Service and Sales Lituania:
Muzikos Ekspresas, UAB
R. Jankausko g. 6
04310 Vilnius
Tel. +370 6 7 77 77 91
Fax. +370 52 40 19 60
eMail: info@mex.lt
Web: www.mex.lt

MB Vythenma
Vytas Vastakas
M.Mazvydo 15-8
06256 Vilnius
Tel +370 61 87 88 33
eMail: vytvas1@gmail.com